Published On: Sat, Jul 17th, 2021

You now tell Google to forget everything you’ve searched for …but there’s a catch

GOOGLE users can now retroactively remove all data from the last 15 minutes of searches. Here’s how it works, and the catch that you’ll need to look out for.
Daily Express :: Tech Feed

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

You now tell Google to forget everything you’ve searched for …but there’s a catch