Published On: Sun, Dec 6th, 2020

Google warns all Gmail, Drive and Photos users – your content could be deleted

GOOGLE has begun emailing users of its popular Gmail, Photos and Drive services that it may soon delete content without needing any permission. Here’s what you need to know.
Daily Express :: Tech Feed

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Google warns all Gmail, Drive and Photos users – your content could be deleted